daughter hugging father

Hospital Discharge Planning

Preparing for a hospital procedure or stay in an acute care hospital can be a very confusing experience. There are many things you should ask about in advance.

In addition to discussing the specific medical procedure with your doctor, it is also important to take charge of your hospital discharge planning before you are in the hospital.

Our dedicated and devoted Regional Liaisons work with a variety of Hospitals and Medical Centers and are available at your convenience – to meet and demonstrate why Roswell is a perfect choice for your post-hospital healthcare needs.

Below is a list of our Regional Liaisons and the medical centers they are associated with.

Call or email to set up an appointment.

 

Bonilla

Zha-Zha Bonilla
(C) 470-382-0751
Zbonilla@cypressga.com

  • Athens Regional Medical
  • Emory Johns Creek 
  • Emory University Hospital 
  • Emory Ortho and Spine
  • Gwinnette Medical Center- Lawrenceville
  • Landmark Hospital of Athens
  • Northeast Georgia Medical Center – Gainesville – Braselton- Borrow     
  • St. Mary’s – Athens 
Wade

Tiffany Banks-Wade 
(C) 470-259-1841
Twade@cypressga.com

  • Wellstar Cobb 
  • Wellstar Kennestone 
  • Wellstar Pauling 
  • Wellstar Windy Hill 
Rostan

Donna Rostran 
(C) 678-381-3516
Drostran@cypressga.com

  • Erlanger Medical  Center 
  • Piedmont Atlanta 
  • Piedmont Mountainside
  • Northside Cherokee 

Tina Biasini
(C) 404-973-8040
Tbiasini@cypressga.com

  • Emory St. Joseph 
  • Gwinnette Medical- Duluth
  • Northside Atlanta 
  • North Fulton – Wellstar
Lori T

Lori T 
(C) 404-561-9001
Ltuggle@cypressga.com

  • Atlanta Medical Center Main & South 
  • Atlanta VA
  • Dekalb LTAC
  • Emory- Dekalb Medical Center 
  • Emory Midtown  
  • Grady Hospital 
  • Select Hospital 
  • Shepherd Center 
Tammy

Tammy Miller 
(C) 404-655-0075
Tammymiller@cypressga.com

  • Northside Forsyth 
Head

Kathie Head 
(C) 706-818-0809
Khead@cypressga.com

  • Eastside Medical Center 
  • Piedmont Fayetteville
  • Piedmont Henry
  • Piedmont Newton 
  • Piedmont Rockdale   
  • Piedmont Walton
  • Morgan Memorial 
Stephanie

Stephanie Triplett 
(C) 678-492-0702
Striplett@cypressga.com

  • Encompass Health 
  • Piedmont Newman
  • Tanner Medical Center Carrollton
  • Tanner Medical Center Higgins (Higgins General Hospital)   
  • Tanner Medical Center Villa Rica 
  • Wellstar Douglas Hospital 
Stephanie Pitts

Stephanie Pitts
(C) 404-783-5214
SPitts@cypressga.com

  • Advent Health (Gordon Hospital)
  • Cartersville Medical Center  
  • Floyd Inpatient Rehab
  • Hamilton Medical Center
  • Kindred hospital Rome
  • Polk Medical Center  
  • Redmond Regional Medical Center  
  • Redmond Inpatient Rehab 
Download our discharge planning checklist

 

 

Advanced Rehab

Advanced Rehab

Learn More
Skilled Nursing

Skilled Nursing

Learn More
Long-term Care

Long-Term Care

Learn More